Lesa Dawson MD, FRCSC Dr. Lesa Dawson, MD, FRCSC, trained in Medicine and Obstetrics and Gynecology […]
Deborah Money MD, FRCSC Dr. Deborah Money is a Professor in the Departments of Obstetrics and […]
Marette Lee MD, MPH, FRCS Dr. Marette Lee is the Provincial Colposcopy Lead for the Cervix […]
Jessica McAlpine MD, FRCSC Dr. Jessica McAlpine was born and raised in Vancouver. She did her […]
Gillian Hanley PhD Dr. Gillian Hanley is an Assistant Professor in the Division of Gynaecology at […]
Aline Talhouk PhD Dr. Talhouk is an assistant professor in the department of Obstetrics & Gynecology […]
Gina Ogilvie MD, MSc, FCFP, DrPH Dr. Ogilvie is a Tier 1 Canada Research Chair in […]